NAHL Network Network
NAHL Odessa Jackalopes

Next Game ( Fri, Nov 28, 2014  07:05pm)

Away
Home
(5-14-4)

Last Game (Sat, Nov 22, 2014)

Away
(5-14-4)
3

Home
4

Odessa Team Record

South
W%
L%
GP W L PTS WPCT GF GA L10
23 5 14 14 .304 65 105 1-5-0-4

Team Scoring Leaders

Player GP G A Pts PIM
K.Hausinger 23 11 15 26 12
D.Brown 23 7 15 22 10
A.Alger 23 7 6 13 22
C.Hausinger 23 2 11 13 4
R.Waxin-Engback 22 7 5 12 64
C.Guderian 23 3 7 10 26
H.Sjodahl 18 6 3 9 2
L.Valimont 16 3 4 7 22
(TOTALS) 20 4 5 9 24
L.Lumm 18 3 5 8 8
A.McLean 23 2 6 8 40

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
005Odessa 4Wichita Falls 3Sat, Sep 13 7:05 PM 4 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
012Coulee Region 5Odessa 2Wed, Sep 17 1:15 PM 5 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
032Odessa 2Wenatchee 5Thu, Sep 18 8:15 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
037MN Magicians 4Odessa 5Fri, Sep 19 1:30 PM 4 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
045Odessa 4Johnstown 6Sat, Sep 20 9:00 AM 4 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
060Odessa 3Wenatchee 2Fri, Sep 26 7:05 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
075Odessa 3Wenatchee 4Sat, Sep 27 7:05 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
079Odessa 7Rio Grande Valley 3Thu, Oct 02 7:30 PM 7 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
088Odessa 1Rio Grande Valley 4Fri, Oct 03 7:30 PM 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
116Odessa 2Topeka 5Sat, Oct 11 7:05 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
123Odessa 0Topeka 5Sun, Oct 12 6:05 PM 0 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
130Odessa 5Wichita Falls 8Fri, Oct 17 7:05 PM 5 - 8 Click here for Game Live Final
150Odessa 2Lone Star 5Fri, Oct 24 7:30 PM 2 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
161Odessa 3Lone Star 6Sat, Oct 25 7:30 PM 3 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
165Rio Grande Valley 5Odessa 6Thu, Oct 30 7:05 PM 5 - 6 SO Click here for Game Live Final
182Rio Grande Valley 3Odessa 2Sat, Nov 01 7:05 PM 3 - 2 SO Click here for Game Live Final
193Odessa 1Corpus Christi 5Fri, Nov 07 7:05 PM 1 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final
206Odessa 2Corpus Christi 4Sat, Nov 08 7:05 PM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
233Odessa 1Amarillo 2Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PM 1 - 2 OT Click here for Game Live Final
242Odessa 1Amarillo 6Sun, Nov 16 6:05 PM 1 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
243Wichita Falls 5Odessa 4Tue, Nov 1811:00 AM 5 - 4 SO Click here for Game Live Final
247Odessa 2Corpus Christi 6Fri, Nov 21 7:05 PM 2 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
259Odessa 3Corpus Christi 4Sat, Nov 22 7:05 PM 3 - 4 OT Click here for Game Live Final
275 Wichita Falls Odessa Fri, Nov 28 7:05 PMEctor County
285 Wichita Falls Odessa Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PMEctor County
301 Amarillo Odessa Fri, Dec 05 7:05 PMEctor County
314 Amarillo Odessa Sat, Dec 06 7:05 PMEctor County
332 Odessa Lone Star Fri, Dec 12 7:30 PMNYTEX
345 Odessa Lone Star Sat, Dec 13 7:30 PMNYTEX
355 Rio Grande Valley Odessa Fri, Dec 19 7:05 PMEctor County
364 Rio Grande Valley Odessa Sat, Dec 20 7:05 PMEctor County
369 Lone Star Odessa Fri, Dec 26 7:05 PMEctor County
371 Lone Star Odessa Sat, Dec 27 7:05 PMEctor County
396 Odessa Lone Star Fri, Jan 02 7:30 PMNYTEX
407 Odessa Lone Star Sat, Jan 03 7:30 PMNYTEX
415 Odessa Corpus Christi Fri, Jan 09 7:05 PMAm. Bank Center
426 Odessa Corpus Christi Sat, Jan 10 7:05 PMAm. Bank Center
439 Odessa Amarillo Fri, Jan 16 7:05 PMAmarillo
449 Odessa Amarillo Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PMAmarillo
466 Amarillo Odessa Fri, Jan 23 7:05 PMEctor County
476 Amarillo Odessa Sat, Jan 24 7:05 PMEctor County
487 Corpus Christi Odessa Thu, Jan 29 7:05 PMEctor County
493 Corpus Christi Odessa Fri, Jan 30 7:05 PMEctor County
505 Corpus Christi Odessa Sat, Jan 31 7:05 PMEctor County
541 Odessa Wichita Falls Fri, Feb 13 7:05 PMKay Yeager
553 Odessa Wichita Falls Sat, Feb 14 7:05 PMKay Yeager
563 Wenatchee Odessa Fri, Feb 20 7:05 PMEctor County
576 Wenatchee Odessa Sat, Feb 21 7:05 PMEctor County
588 Lone Star Odessa Fri, Feb 27 7:05 PMEctor County
601 Lone Star Odessa Sat, Feb 28 7:05 PMEctor County
611 Wichita Falls Odessa Tue, Mar 03 7:05 PMEctor County
618 Rio Grande Valley Odessa Fri, Mar 06 7:05 PMEctor County
629 Rio Grande Valley Odessa Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PMEctor County
646 Topeka Odessa Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PMEctor County
659 Topeka Odessa Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PMEctor County
668 Corpus Christi Odessa Thu, Mar 19 7:05 PMEctor County
675 Corpus Christi Odessa Fri, Mar 20 7:05 PMEctor County
688 Corpus Christi Odessa Sat, Mar 21 7:05 PMEctor County
706 Odessa Rio Grande Valley Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PMState Farm
719 Odessa Rio Grande Valley Sat, Mar 28 7:30 PMState Farm


stats powered by pointstreak pro